Nigeria Customs
Nigeria Immigration
Ministry of Finace
Nigeria Police Force
Transmission Company of Nigeria
Federal Roads Maintenence Agency (FERMA)
Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN)
Nigeria Port Authority
Nigeria Army
National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)
Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFUND)
Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board
Universal Basic Education Commission (UBEC)
National University Commission
Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
Nigerian Broadcasting Commission
National Information Technology Development Agency
Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorates (PTAD)
Asset Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON)
Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)
Bureau of Public Procurement (BPP)
Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
Debt Management Office (DMO)
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)
Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)
Nigerian Deposit Insurance Corporation
Independent National Electoral Commission
Standard Organisation of Nigeria (SON)
Security and Exchange Commission (SEC)
National Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
National Pension Commission (PENCOM)
Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC)
National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS)
National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)
Industrial Trust Fund
Small and Medium Enterprise Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN)
National Planning Commission
Public Complaints Commission